Featured upcoming events


  • Date Event Name Location
    Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Hardy Relays + Summer Series Event Upton Country Park
    Fri, 20 Jul 2018 WSX/WIM Informal and BBQ Studland Beach
    Thu, 09 Aug 2018 Activate/Summer Series Event Highcliffe Castle
    Sun, 30 Sep 2018 Dorset Delight Agglestone
    Mon, 08 Oct 2018 WNL1 – Hillbourne/Broadstone Hillbourne/Broadstone
    Mon, 03 Dec 2018 WNL – Holton Lee Holton Lee
    Mon, 07 Jan 2019 WNL – Poole Town Poole Town
    Mon, 04 Feb 2019 WNL – Christchurch Christchurch
    Mon, 04 Mar 2019 WNL – Queens/Kings Park Queens/Kings Park
    Sun, 05 May 2019 WSX Galoppen – Rushmore Rushmore Estate

    Calendar of all listed events


    Loading… Loading…

    Share this
    .
    Orienteering Club